My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi all steemians.how are all of you ?I think you are well.

I am Tagor Mondal lives in bangladesh.You may have heard that it is a very beautiful country.I am a college student.but my passion and hobby all are connected to bike.I love to ride bike.You must say that I am mad for bike.
received_2078262349065254.jpeg
Recently one of my friend informed me that steemit.com was a fantastic social platform on which I can not only have touch with beautiful people but also get paid for quality and funny with unique post.

So,i am so interested in this platform and share with all of you my experiences and feelings.

I am expecting your supports and tips for creating quality post.

Thank you

Good night.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community :)

Thank you......

Welcome! :D

bicycle or motorcycle what kind of bike? I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here
https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-7-winner-of-6

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Thank you very much.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ♥
will you read my post its so small it will take just minute thanks

Welcome to steemit @tagor69. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99