You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My move away from FACEBOOK....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Here is happeing the same! Since I am on steemit, my other accounts just lay abandoned in the net and I am thinking about deleting them. I wrote 2 days ago about it:
Steemit makes me think about deleting all my other social media profiles

Sort:  

I can't stand facebook anymore. People rubbing their lavish lifestyle in others faces while hating on certain groups. The mindless videos play automatically now and only once in a while do I get to see some family photos which was what I most liked about facebook in the first place.

haha how cool is that, will definitely read your post and others as well. Thanks for responding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29