You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Steemit! Nice to finally meet you! - My journey of branding myself the proper way.

Yo @stangeorge! Love your passion. Your type of energy is exactly what will help Steemit grow, big time. We'd love to take you up on an offer for branded help. We will be posting tons of content here. Our cofounder @sean33paul might need some love too ;)

Sort:  

Hi @stangeorge! @synergyspace team making pokes at me for branding (or lack there of, I suppose).
If you're up for doing the freebies and adding awesomeness, I'm down like Charlie Brown :)

@sean33paul U dont have to wait to long dude. I have a couple of cool things comming very soon ( or at least I think they're cool :)) ). Thanks for commenting bro.

Coolness! Keep me posted :) Ready to rock when you are.

@synergyspace Anytime! I'm here to help everyone. Thanks for your kind words and for welcoming me the proper way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29