Life 'N' Times of Synchro Fuze - Introduction to Steemit - 01

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-12 at 16.49.16.jpeg
Hello Steemians

This is my introduction and it will be long, so please bear with it.

Truth be told, I've been a lil' skeptical on joining a Blockchain community, and since it's more like a blog, I always knew I wouldn't like to be one because I've never really liked writing up about anything at all because I always had doubt if anyone would listen. So after months of getting pestered by my partner in crime, @illkrux, I've decided to give it a try and see if I can make it through a Blockchain community, and how many would listen. (Like not expecting anyone to be listening)

The biggest trouble I always had is trying to make an impression with the introduction, and always had ideas, but somehow it doesn't really workout.

Like when @illkrux said you had to do an introduction, and make it personal, I was thinking if I could do a video out of it, but I scrapped the idea, coz at the moment, it be a hassle - like seriously, I got nothing on my pc right now. So I just decided to write it out.

Then the question came, what do I write about? - pretty much the hardest thing I had to think of and it took me days to think what I had to do for this Introduction, and finally settled on explaining what's on my About Me section.

Fuze House Ent. PsychoMascot, Lyrically Doubtful Rapper, Learning Sound Engineer, Clueless Actor, Unhealthy Body Sculptor, Anime Binger, Seeker of Old Love...
Basically the same thing written in all of my social media sites, but no one really asked what's that all about, so I though I surrounded myself with genius. - So - fuckin - wrong -. I'm a little bit of a party mouth as well, and my best friends know it, so why hide it, right!

Fuze House Ent. PsychoMascot

Initiated Fuze House Entertainment with @illkrux & @eesanova. Why? -coz we were 3 guys who was lost in the middle while trying to make it on our own, but failed over and over and over.

We decided to join hands and make it through, together with all our skills combined.

Lyrically Doubtful Rapper

My pseudo name in the rap game is Synchro Fuze. I used to go by Sinkrrotyzer, but peeps didn't get that on their head and kept calling my Synchro, so I just stuck with it and added the Fuze right behind, just coz.

I was never really had Hip Hop, Rap influence growing up, as I was more into Rock, and before I found Rap, I was into heavy metal (Death Metal - \m/).

The first song that made me change my path was back when I was 14 with one of my friend, with a radio player, going through all the radio channels in Malaysia, trying to listen to a song he heard the other day but didn't know what it was. Late evening, the song gets played and my friend goes "That's the song" and I'm asthonished with the way the rapper was reciting his stuff, and I was like "What the fuck?".

That's how listening to Eminem's 'The Real Slim Shady' changed me all together as I was looking to learn about the Hip Hop culture as back then, I was the only one who showed interest in it, and I based mine alot on research rather than word of mouth.

Heavily influenced by Eminem, Tupac, Rakim, Dre, Cube, DMX, and the list goes on. I knew I found a medium that I was finally able to share my bottled up thoughts when I used to write poems a lot. !

Learning Sound Engineer

Studied Audio Engineering in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, and I was able to get a Diploma out of it. 2 and half years in Chennai thought me a lot, but as an Audio Engineer, I'm always fascinated to learn new stuff, and I never think of being a know-it-all as everytime I stumble upon something new and try it out, it amazes me.

I love learning new stuff, however I'm more of a hands on guy, so it be difficult trying to explain terms to me as I'm the type of guy, if I don't see it, I don't believe it. So anything new, I have to listen to it and see it at works myself, or how is a person to learn, right?

Clueless Actor

Aspire to be an actor, but not interested in doing any of the Main role, just either side characters or as a negative one.

Been trying out for many years, but nothing came up - as in, nothing seems to move along at all as I have done some acting stints, but NOTHING got released, like ever. In that sense, trying to convince people that "Even I can act" becomes really hard.

But somehow, with FHE we are trying to bring something up. Hopefully by 2018, we be making up for all that was lost, and I finally get to act and release it (finally, fingers crossed)

Unhealthy Body Sculptor

Always been the type to get mesmerised looking at bodybuilder's and basically those who train to be aesthetic, get inspired, and I tend to workout alot... but I'm Indian, and mainly Asian, and better yet, Malaysian, and we are spoiled with choices of food.

I hated to diet even when they say that fitness is 30% exercise, 70% diet. I hated that idea, and I still do just because I love to eat food.

That is why I am known as the Unhealthy Body Sculptor.

Anime Binger

Many don't know, but I like watching Anime, and I binge watch completed series like crazy.

It all started back when I was in college at my friends place, just chilling in the afternoon waiting to go out for lunch and their roommate was watching an Anime, and I thought, that's childish, when I turned to look at the clock and it was late at night, and that's when I knew I was hooked.

Naruto, the very first Anime I binge watched, and now I'm watching Naruto's son, Boruto, growing up. Naruto,Boruto, Fairy Tail, Gintama, Black Clover, Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou, One Punch Man, Tokyo Ghoul, Boku no Hero Academia, Shokugeki no Soma, Nanatsu no Taizai, just naming a few, and the list just goes on.

But I'm no otaku nor am I a weeboo, I just enjoy watching Anime and watching them in the original language, 'Subs over Dubs!!!', but I'm not into that extreme crossdressing cosplay claiming to "show some love" for the art.

Seeker of Old Love

It was back in 2015 by the end of the year when I listened guy who read my - what we Hindu's know as 'Jathagam' (The Hindu Astrology). Biggest mistake I ever made. It took me a whole year to realize the mistake I made, as he gave a prediction that changed me all over, making me regret and realize my life before listening to him was so much better than what I had gone through after that.

I lost my job because I was told I should be working, but business was my line, and lost money trying to invest for something I never grew at all, thinking what he said was right, and I lost the girl that I loved because he said if I continued the relationship, something bad will happen to the girl.

Now I realize what I've done, and I never want to fall in love ever again. If I ever get a chance to get back with her one more time, I knew and I promised, I will never lose her again. I lost my life when I lost her.

I guess that sums up my introduction, and really, most about me.

So what is to expect from me for the coming days in SteemIt?

I had that same thought, but then I realized, I guess I won't be focusing one 1 agenda in my life, I rather do what I experience, so I guess, I will go all rounder and talk about everything and anything I can.

Guess you can expect my stuff to go like, the guys who never sticks to one topic. Or maybe, I will talk about everything and anything and call it "Life and Times of Synchro Fuze".

Twitter: (https://twitter.com/synchrofuze)
Instagram: (https://www.instagram.com/synchrfz.fhe/)

LnTSF01

Sort:  

Great intro - Love the picture you used for verification - nice job ;) Resteeming you for some more publicity! Greets man, @theaustrianguy

Thank you so much. :)

Welcome to Steemit @synchrfz.fhe upvote :D

Thank you so much. :)


Welcome to Steemit @synchrfz.fhe!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey @synchrfz.fhe welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

Thank you so much. :)

Now I realize what I've done, and I never want to fall in love ever again. If I ever get a chance to get back with her one more time, I knew and I promised, I will never lose her again. I lost my life when I lost her.

This part moved me. Regrets are always the heaviest to bear. I hope one day I read on your blog a story about its Happy ending. Welcome to steemit! Have fun steeming!

Thank you so much for the kind words and i appreciate it very much. Hopefully I will blog about the happy ending when the time comes :)

I'm keeping my fingers crossed!

Hey! Interesting what you said about having your future read. I had my future read by a psychic a year ago but I didn't try to change my life based on what she said. I just continued to do what I want. Everything she said came true and things have been amazing! But she never told me to do anything.

I think it's not right for anyone to tell you what to do. This is your life, you are always in control and only you have the power to change things. This is what I believe anyway!

Welcome to Steemit, I'm also new here, hope we can both find success :)

Thank you so much for the kind words. It kinda sickening how we look into this kind of predictions just to get some self satisfaction... Happy to see people working together to achieve something great here :)

Hello and welcome to the community. :)

Thank you so much. :)

Good to see you finally here bro! More to come! Just get active whenever you can! Let's get to work! Haha!

Thanks brother... Good to be here

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you so much. :)

You're welcome

Stay committed to post, engage and have fun everyday on Steemit. This a challenge I am facing and will overcome.. Welcome

Will do try to keep myself engaged on Steemit. Thank you so much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48