My First Steem Post Hello from Syli

My name is Sylejman Bajgora im 28 years old.

I’m from Prishtina capital city of Kosovo a small country in Balkan .

I liked sports since I was a kid and my favorite hobbies are traveling , hiking and soccer.

But mostly from these three I liked soccer.

I played soccer for FC Flamurtari from Prishtina for 10 years

2006 2007 champion flamurtari.jpg

flamurtari1.jpg

, we won a lot of tournaments and the league to , we were champion in season 2006/2007. At the age 20 i stopped playing football, the reason why i left was that I wanted to finish the studies in time , it was a hard choice but i decided to study.

In 2013 i traveled to USA with a program of work and travel , this was one of the best experiences that I had in my life and I will never forget it.

I lived in Virginia for a month and a half and I worked as a lifeguard.virginia2.jpg

I also visited Chicago and at the first day I walked down town for 7 hours.
chicago night.jpg

I will share with you my hiking journeys i hope u will like it please follow me and enjoy my journey

hike1.png

Please follow me and upvote my post ....

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to the Steemit community, Sylejmanbajgora:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

welcome to steemit family Bro. kindly follow me .

welcome to steemit, glad to have you join us
*I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon

Welcome!! I'm Nena and I'm from Europe! I post about animals, music, cryptos, traveling.... If you wanna see my posts you find me at @nenakrizman and please if you like my content, upvote or follow me, thank you!
Wish you good luck and lots of upvotes!
Kises Nena!

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Welcome to steemit have a good time here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56