Hellooooooooooooo......... Introducing my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

today I am confused ... !!

IMG_20180308_204449.jpg

IMG_20180308_204500.jpg

IMG_20180308_204645.jpg

all coffee shop, all young people are busy with steemit. I do not know what it is steemit ... I think steemit is the name of the person again viral .. hehehe

I asked a friend at coffee shop who was busy with steemit, he explained at length what is steemit? and finally answered, apparently steemit is not human, just place to write, share photos, videos and other things that we think can be published, the same as a blog.

the more interesting it is, what we publish can be reward / reward. from there I think long, convincing myself to join in steemit.

and finally I learned the same with friends in the coffee shop how to list, login, how to post and many that I ask the same friend in coffee shop.

after I get a steemit account, I start to learn in my account, what should be done by beginners in steemit ??

after I learned, in this stemit we have to introduce myself earlier.

this is my first post, I accidentally open "TAG - introduceyourself" langsong visible account owned @bonniepiesse I learned his first post. and he became my inspiration for this first post, thank you @bonniepiesse, and thanks also for friends in coffee shop @irfansyah @irfanfuadi @zuheimi

                                                                                                  ++ GOOD LUCK STEEMIT++
Sort:  

You actually have coffee shops with people on steemit? This is amazing that there are many people you meet who use the platform. Welcome! Hey @syizue if you ever need some help on steemit, feel free to ask me, or check out my friends guide @steemitguide. He has so many to help you understand more about this platform and how to earn and improve your posts! Do tune in :)

yes here many young people are busy with steemit.

thank you @crypto.hype


Welcome to Steemit @syizue!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you@introbot

Wonderfully designed > beautifully designed. Any day.
Great Post!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57