MY INTRODUCE ON THIS PLATFORM

Hi All steemians.?

This is my first post here, and I want to introduce myself.
Name. : @syifaudin
Birth date/ Place : March 11 1998/Nisam,Aceh Nort, Indonesia.
And I am the second child of 3 siblings

Halo sahabat steemit semuanya

Ini adalah postingan pertama saya di sini,dan saya ingin memperkenalkan diri.
Nama : @syifaudin
Tempat/Tanggal lahir : Nisam, Aceh Utara,Indonesia/11 maret 1998.
Dan saya merupakan anak ke Dua dari Tiga Bersaudara.

IMG20180526013935.jpg

And I went to school at 1 nisam
I take the field of motorcycle Techniques (TSM).
Later I went to college malikusaleh lhokseumawe.
I just went to college last year.

Dan saya sekolah di smk negeri 1 nisam
Saya mengambil bidang Tehnik sepeda motor (TSM).
Selanjut saya kuliah di fakultas malikusaleh lhokseumawe.
Saya baru saja melanjutkan kuliah tahun lalu.

IMG20180526001710.jpg

I first got to know the steemit from a friend named @khusairi
He is one of the @steem-ambassador in Indonesia, through various promo-steem activities that have been done and I started to arise curiosity what is steem and steemit that always talked about.
I Began to register a steemit account with the help of khusairi on 24 May 2018.
And Today has got email confirmation and password.

IMG-20180526-WA0000.jpg

Saya pertama kali mengenal steemit dari seorang teman yang bernama @khusairi
Dia salah satu @steem-ambassador yang ada di indonesia , melalui berbagai kegiatan promo-steem yang telah dilakukan dan saya mulai timbul rasa ingin tahu apa itu steem dan steemit yang selalu dibicarakannya.
Saya Mulai mendaftarkan akun steemit dengan bantuan khusairi pada tanggal 24 may 2018.
Dan Hari ini telah mendapatkan konfirmasi email dan kata sandi.

Please support from all friends of money have been in this platfrom before.

Mohon dukungan dari semua kawan uang telah lebih dahulu berada dalam platfrom ini.

Thanks For Visiting My Post

@syifaudin

Follow ® Upvote ® Comments ® Resteem

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @syifaudin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Greetings, syifaudin! I wish you the best journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

@syifaudin, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

welcome to steemit

Thanks you frind

welcome steemit besfriend.@syifaudin

Welcome in steemit-platform @syifaudin
Enjoiying...and get a be happy

Selamata datang di #platform-steemit, santai dan nikmatilah setiap moment nya..
Sukses selalu

Selamat datang di blockchain steemit.

Selamat Berkarya @syifaudin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41