My Brief Introduction

Welcome to my photographer diary!

Hello steemians all over in the world, I’m new to the Steemit community and wanted to
Introduce my self.
I am from Sundanese who have lived in Atjeh (Aceh), even I speak fluent aceh language.
My name is syarif I'm 23 years old and a recent graduate from at one university, where I received an economics degree.
this is me.

image

image

image

image

Today is the first time i post my article abaout steemit,
I am very excited to take part of this comunity.
I'm working in travel, my love lies in the journey, I think Steemit would be a phenomenal place to share travel stories and better photos, maybe steemit would be the right place to meet like-minded friends! :),
I hope to get to know some of you - please comment below. I'm still very new to this community but hopefully I can figure out how to use steemit well in the shortest time possible.
Thanks to my friend @coin5 and @sr4 who have introduced me to this community.
I will also invite my sister @jefone to join the steemit community.


THANKS TO VISITING MY BLOG

“I write on Steemit about Travel and Culture And
I’m Photographer”

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit @syarif177 :) Hoping for some good posts in the future from you. Btw, awesome pictures

Welcome,Syarif. Beautiful photos there. Enjoy yourself. @greatness96

Thanks @greatness96 please Upvote my post

Welcome to Steemit. Those are some quality photography. Have fun Steeming. :)

Hi! I can see that you have signed up recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. One upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Great post & wonderful pictures.So lush & green!
Welcome
BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @syarif177
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31