Introduce Yourself: @syakurfadli

image

Hello all! :)

I am Alexander, an accountant who works as a nomad, from the Philippines.

***Sometimes I write, I think photography is beautiful and sunset and sunrise is the true wonder of nature. I think poetry is a great way to release your soul and those words can be very meaningful if actions seem to be lacking. And I think steemit is a good place for these words.

***I found steemit through one of my friends @csalupado. Thank you Besh! :) I think this is a great place for me to write and well, maybe it can get? :) But the main point is, to write and share with you guys. Writing also became a welcome message of all the numbers I encountered while working. You can expect me to share my poems, some quotes and maybe some photos that I took myself too.

***To end this inferelf's #introduce post, I shared a poem I had made for a long time summarizing the reasons I usually write, most of which was inspired by one of my favorite poets, Ian Thomas from iwrotethisforyou.me.

***I write because you exist.
I found the right words
Find the right poem
Hope that everything sounds okay.
I want to say the right prose
Make the right poem
Find the right rhythm.
So I can write
the right thing
and find the right emotions.

I write, my dear, because you exist.

ADVANCE

recognize you on acute oral hygiene

image

Sort:  

Hey Alexander, Nice to meet you, i too dream of being a digital nomad but e will see , we need to pump in mad effort and grow! Hey if you're new and need to learn more about steemit and guides on many matters, my buddy @steemitguide is on here and he helped me so much along the way. Do check him out! Cheers


Welcome to Steemit @syakurfadli!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Welcome to steemit @syakurfadli!
I upvoted you a worth of $0.02! Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41