introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

26173420_857409254440165_5828944721620052427_o.jpg
Hello steemit ..... let me introduce myself with friends after I heard and learn about steemit of my friend, I highly motivated to join the program steemit this. so my name is syakurfadli and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in Aceh North and propesi I now still in the study or explore the Sciences, both the science of religion or science other common. joining me here I really hope to be able to know each other to know with friends and should be in the presence of friends can help me in the studied steemit deeper, with the support and assistance friends I am very grateful. and I really hope with the information of my friends can learn a lot of science later was so with the information I describe should be useful for me and for friends later. on the attention of my friends say many thanks ....

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @syakurfadli.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

welcome to steemit bro

Welcome to Steem ! Will Follow You and Check out the content you come out with :)

Hello ! Welcome to Steemit . Will Follow u and Look forward to the Content That going to Share with us :)

thank you for all the steemit I senag be joining in steemit because I am new starter in steemit

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ♥

Welcome to steemit
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55