Let me introduce myself and join this steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


 

ENGLISH LANGUAGE
Hi friends, allow me to introduce myself in the steemit community
My name is Syahrul Ramadhan, I am 20 years old, I am from INDONESIA, My hobby is drawing or painting, Just can not be said as a painter, because I am still studying, I often devote my heart to my paintings, for the existing painters In this steemit like @kaylinart and @opheliafu help me to become a painter.
BAHASA INDONESIA
Hai teman, izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri di komunitas steemitNama saya Syahrul Ramadhan, umur saya 20 tahun, saya berasal dari INDONESIA, hobi saya menggambar atau melukis, saya dapat mencurahkan isi hati saya untuk lukisan saya, karena pelukis yang ada di steemit ini seperti @kaylinart dan @opheliafu membantu saya menjadi seorang pelukis.




ENGLISH LANGUAGE
The reason why I like to paint because it makes me comfortable, I want to be the greatest painter in the world, because in my mind I want to help my family. Hopefully with my intentions and spirit I will become a great painter. The soul of the painters is huge, everyone can paint like me but to be a painter is not an easy thing, my idol is Leonardo da Vinci his paintings are very exotic and give a lot of meaning. Hopefully in this steemit community I can share a post about painting here, I hope by joining here can help me to become a painter reliable thanks.
BAHASA INDONESIA
Alasan mengapa saya suka melukis karena melukis membuat saya nyaman, saya ingin menjadi seorang pelukis terhebat di dunia, karena di fikiran saya, saya ingin membantu keluarga saya. semoga dengan niat dan semangat saya ini saya akan menjadi  seorang pelukis handal. Jiwa pelukis sangat besar, semua orang bisa melukis seperti saya tapi untuk menjadi seorang pelukis bukan hal yang mudah, seorang idola saya adalah Leonardo da Vinci lukisan nya sangat eksotik dan memberi banyak arti. mudah mudahan di komunitas steemit ini saya bisa berbagi postingan tentang lukisan disini, saya harap dengan bergabung disini bisa membantu saya untuk menjadi seorang pelukis handal terimakasih .





Please support steemit friends who have long joined in this happy steemit community thanks



FOLLOW ME @syahrulramadhan
STEEM ON
FACEBOOK  Syahrul Ramadhani


First I know this steemit from my friend @vogard04 @neobarrack they have invited me and told me about what is steemit, and I am very interested to join the steemit community join here, and I also see some trends in the world of steemit This steemit platform is also very interesting to me, I do not think there is a great Social Media and attract all residents in steemit, I think just as great as this and social media is very much different from other social media.  ~ I hope you can support me here how many in steemit world i hope all of them support me, that's what i really want, i love steemit community and i love steemit PROFIL FACEBOOK
FOLLOW ME @syahrulramadhan  
Sort:  

Aku cinta Indonesia <3

Welcome to steemit!

Nice! I can see your account is somewhat new but this was an interesting read. Have one upvote on the house and rock on!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52