Sort:  

Awesomeness! Thanks alot!

It wouldn't hurt if you guys also advertised contests. That's get a lot of eyeballs to yall.

That will happen gradually!

Gosh, you mentioned it and the need is already evident. This is a very special tip, thank you! Incase, you have service or need done as well, leave a comment here and we'll look for steemians who could be interested in doing it!

I actually do. But its more of the form of a question. I'm being charged for five dollars of promotion for a post I never asked to be promoted. Know anyone that could help?

Where is the post? You mean a steemit post?

Sorry yes.
https://steemit.com/life/@swolesome/little-sister-graduating-college-gift-idea-using-steem
It says promotion costs $5.00.
I don't know how I did that. I want to reverse it if I can. I'm giving all the steem I make on it to my sister as a graduation present. Currently I'd be losing money with nothing to give her :(.

Awww, don't worry about that. It worry about that. It won't be taken out from your potential payout, don't worry. Even if it is there, it means someone promoted the post on your behalf as long as you didn't do it yourself, so don't worry. But to allay your fears, let me see who can answer this, @demotruk, @edje @timcliff @majes, have you had experience with this? @swolesome needs help here!
Glad your sister is getting better! Make sure to enjoy your day!

Thanks mate.

Swolesome, thanks so much for your support.

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26