I Finally Remembered to Introduce Myself

I was going to do this as a video post. Then I got sick, and my voice is still not all the way back. I probably would've improvised some interesting stuff to go along with this bare-bones script I wrote. Unfortunately, that will not be happening, so I hope this will do for now.

Hi. I'm Drew Sheldon, a straight white man seeking knowledge, and this is my Introduce Yourself post.

I wasn't aware that I was supposed to do one of these things so I hope you can figure me for being a little out of order. I'm a little new to this particular platform, and I'm still figuring out all the little customs and practices.

Anyway, my purpose is to learn more about the big wide world. I am a straight white man, as I said, but I've had a lot of experiences in life. I've been to a lot of different places and met a lot of different people. My mission is to continue that, at least with talking to different people as well as sharing some of my own thoughts and experiences.

So I hope to hear from a lot of you, and I hope I can offer things that you will find informative and maybe even entertaining.Profile Pic.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @swmseeks!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit and I'm sorry to hear that you're under the weather. It's nice to meet you here. There are a huge number of support groups like the Freewriters and Minnow Support Project. If you need help, you can join any number and grow with them. I agree it's a big jump in a pool, but you will do fine!

Here is a upvote and possibly many more!!

REG UPVOTE.jpg

Thank you. She is a frequent intruder, I mean, guest on my creative works.

Loading...

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Wellcome To Steemit

Have a good time!
share your best and earning by blogging


Thank You


Welcome to steemit dear, it's really great to have you here. Let's help in making this platform greater than it is now by inviting more of our friends to join us here. Please share the steemit link with all your friends, so they can join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42