You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to vegoutt-travel and me, Gemma Winchester

I had the pleasure of speaking with your brother before and I'm extremely glad that he has brought his wisdom over to share on Steemit, it's truly a boost to the academic content on here. As for yourself, i'm incredibly impressed with your background. Growing up around predominantly Asian's must have given you a perspective unmatched by many of your peers from Australia and the UK. I can only dream of having the same cultural diversity as you do!

Thank you for a very thorough introduction.

Sort:  

@sweetsssj Thank you very much! That's awesome, I am very glad Wayne is sharing his wisdom on steemit as well. He is very inspiring to me as are you, your travel blogs inspired me to start writing my own and your support is so appreciated. Thank you for your kind words, I look forward to sharing more of my adventures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77