My Introductory post in steemit :)

About me

Hello Steemians :) First of all, I would like to say thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself here in steemit community. To be honest I have mixed emotions, I feel nervous and excited at the same time! I can't wait to share my blog ideas with you all and also see what my fellow Steemians has to share.

MAKEUP_20180313161041_save.jpg


My name is Judee Ann Wong, or you can call me @sweetizumi as my identity name here. I'm 22 years of age, I currently live in Cagayan de Oro Philippines, I take Bachelor of Science - Food Business Management Major in Food Processing at Central Mindanao University (CMU) Musuan Bukidnon during my college days. For now I'm working at SM downtown Premier here in Cagayan De Oro as Sales agent at Ace Hardware. For I have to work hard to earn money for my 1 year old baby girl :)


My Sweet Inspiration

MAKEUP_20180313171837_save.jpg


Recently, I give birth to a cute and wonderful baby girl on September 21, 2017 :) Her name is Cassie Jade, I get the name Cassie from the movie Ant Man daughter of the main character because for me it sounds sweet and i like it. hehe :3 and Jade is reputed to bring forth wisdom, protection, and courage.


Hobby

MAKEUP_20180313151057_save.jpg


My hobbies are traveling to different places, Eating foods , Reading Books , sometimes I love to wear cute and fashionable clothes and go shopping :D xD But for now, I have to go shop buying Milk and Baby stuff for I have my baby girl to support with. She's my first priority of course. hehehe


MAKEUP_20170919212113_save-1.jpg

I would like to thank @dazzlingprincess , @dinmark09 , and @tailslide for inviting me here in this platform.

Thank you for reading my short introduction! Follow me if you want! I’m friendly so don’t hesitate to approach me. Please help me grow in this wonderful community. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sweetizumi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit sis! We are alike on a lot of things, I also love to travel and eat, and of course being a mother always comes first. I always admire women who put their family first above everything. And I would like to commend you for looking good even if you just gave birth not long ago! Great job at that! I wish you all the best in your Steemit journey. If you have questions feel free to ask, I, together with the rest of our Ohana, will be there to help. 😃

Welcome to steem kabayan. Good luck.


Welcome to Steemit @sweetizumi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi ! Welcome to steemit hope to see your blogs or post very soon :)

Welcome @sweetizumi, when couple engage in steemit it is a different story :) God bless in your steemit journey.

WELCOME! :)

Hello Ka-Ohana

I nominated this post to be featured for our 66th Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts. Goodluck! :)

Thank you sis :3

Welcome to Steemit !! @sweetizumi . cute daughter!! take care...

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42