Who am I? A short introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemians this is sweety from india. I am doing graduation in Coputer Science Engineering. My interest is in design, travel and cocking food. I love travelling and reading about photography and fiction. I am a very simple curious girl.
FB_IMG_15160325975340321.jpg

I am new here, @ramkishun those who help to make me happy all the my bottom of heart regards. Thanks to my seniors @irrahul and @indianig I hope all steemians will support me and motivate me for significance work.

Sort:  

Such a sweet young lady, welcome to steemit and I want you to have fun and keep up the good work. Good luck with your studies as well =)

Welcome to Steemit @sweesj hoping you have a great time in here and don't forget to tell your friends about steemit too. Welcome aboard

Welcome to steemit @sweesj, you are beautiful and sexy woman, share new things in steemit with your style. good luck, regards from me @jamilfian

very thanks

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

you make me happy, too, computer girl

cooking food can be fun

hey sweety, how are you?

I hope your having a good day. welcome to steemit and keep the blogs coming.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thanks to all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33