My Introduction To Steemit

Hi guys!
This is my first blog on Steemit and I am going to introduce myself to this amazing community. I will also share my upcoming plans for Steemit with you guys.

A little bit about me


My name is Swati Priya. I am a citizen of India. I was born on 19march, 1998. This year I am turning 20 year old. I am pursuing my graduation here in India.

Steemit happened to me


I heard a lot about Steemit before joining it. My brother @shubhamsaurav firstly introduced me to Steemit.
I would say that "This is such an amazing platform where anyone can share their knowledge while getting paid. The best thing about this amazing community is we can discuss our problems here and the community is all time ready to help each other.

This is my pic...

IMG_20180108_170234_392.JPG

A little more about What I do


I am a foodie. I love cooking especially my spicy Indian food. Apart from cooking, I also love painting. When I feel bored I starts painting and it makes me feel happy. I am crazy about dancing on Bollywood beats. Playing Guitar and singing is my hobby.

The end.. of this blog


Personally I have a lot of things to share with you guys so do FOLLOW me @swatipriya.
And at last if you liked my intro and want to motivate me then make sure to give this a UPVOTE and also comment below.

Thank you for reading :)
@swatipriya

Sort:  

Welcome to you on steemit community. Nice to see that you are from India and love the cooking.
For cooking post you can follow @chetanpadliya , he is also from India and love to cooking food.
Share here nice things and earn the rewards. Happy steeming...

yazdığın için teşekkürler.

Do follow me @swatipriya. I have got a lot of stuff coming up in 2018. And thank you for commenting.

hey there, i'm new here as well! upvoted :)

Thank you. Good to see you here @olivergisin

hello @swatipriya, welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.

Hi. And welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to your blog.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12