Sort:  

@swanprinsess please includes photos in your future post also. that will influence more people.

@alexkp I tried that, but I have no idea how to. Most of my pictures are .jpg files and there was no button for uploading.

@swanprinsess checkout this awesome post how to upload to steemit . - by @billbutler

https://steemit.com/steem/@billbutler/adding-images-to-your-steem-posts.

This will solve the problem uploading photo.

Thank you! I have added a picture

Hey @swanprinsess, just drag and drop the pictures you want to add. You will see a link where the picture is included. If you are using steemit via your mobile, just click the link "selecting them" under the zone where you are writing in.

Thank you! I have added a picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66