Quick Introduction; meet swaggie

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey steemit, this isn't my first post here, but I saw a little introduction necessary.
I'm Erhabor Festus Jr swaggie, a nigerian graduate in biology education, an instrumentalist, and an entrepreneur.
IMG_7422.JPG
I got to know bout steemit from some friends who described how fun and nice it is..and trust me I found it nice too and signed up immediately.

My Family


I got a very beautiful family. My pastor Dad and my beautiful teacher momIMG_4960.JPG
I'm the first child of the house, leading 4 beautiful people. I gotta clique also in the house and that consists of the first three children of the house; Joshua, shedrach and IIMG_5497.JPG
And yeah, meet my only sister; PrincessIMG_6746.PNG
Lastly, the baby of the house; DivineIMG_7139.JPG
Enough of my family already.

My Music life


Music makes me feel so much better anytime. Life wouldn't be as beautiful without it.
Started attempting music as kid..sang in church always and later saw it nice to play musical instruments too.
My first love was the keyboard which I learnt to play in a month and became better with time IMG_0248.PNG
The keyboard is lifeIMG_0242.PNG
Got to fall in love with the acoustic guitar when I got into the university. The acoustic guitar got this unique sound that gets into every man's soul easily. It became my comforter whenever I got sad and lonely IMG_7510.PNG
Every young guy in Nigeria, wants to be a wizkid or a davido... I also wanted to be one too so I attempted recording a song with some friends back in secondary school days and that was the last too.

Business


I'm a young striving entrepreneur who's into clothing. Currently own a clothing brand; Swaggie WIMG_5739.JPGears.
Swaggie wears which is located in Lagos, Nigeria, produces all sought of luxury urban wears for individuals, and big organizations such as schools, churches etc.IMG_3756.JPG IMG_4268.PNG IMG_7463.JPGIMG_6802.JPGIMG_7386.JPG
Swaggie wears combines beauty with quality and got a nationwide delivery service tooIMG_7073.JPG IMG_0728.JPG
You can go follow our official instagram handle @swaggiewears to get more info and order our wears too IMG_7511.PNG

That's the little about me I can tell now. I look forward to having some real good time on here. Have a nice day

Sort:  

welcome to steemit my friend. Please note that, Steemit is meritocratic. The more you invest — either by investing your earnings or by bringing in outside investment — the more powerful your upvote is, and the more you can earn from upvoting and creating content. No investment is required, however, in order to use, or even succeed with, Steemit.

Thanks 🙏🏽

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks sir 🙏🏽

Oh wow😍

You really nailed this on the head! I honestly feel like I already know you from this post.

Greetings from Kenya 💚

Welcome to this amazing community! While I am still realtively new this platform, I would be glad to share with you what I have gathered so far..

1.https://Steemworld.org/@swaggie - This page will give you an overview of what is happening on your steemit account. Makes it so much easier to track your activities.
2.Steemengine.net
I was introduced to this platform afew days ago by my mentor and I have gained over 100 followers since then. If you like You can use my refferal link below though its not necessary..https://steemengine.net/join?r=2549
Vote & Comment on posts as many times as you can and I guarantee you will see a change in your account.

3.DynamicSteemians/https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
We are a group of highly passionate & motivated content creaters & we are constantly looking for like minded people who'd like to share their journey. We support & learn from one another.If you would like to connect & make some friends then feel free to join our discord :) Here you can connect with people from your country..please join more of us on Africa-unite channel.
Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order
i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotion channel..
I hope you find this little bit info useful. I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)
Xoxo

Thanks much 🙏🏽

welcome to the era of freedom

#Truth! Where are you at?


Welcome to Steemit @swaggie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I'd be glad if I get this post resteemed @welcoming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49