hey, i am new to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Folks, this is my first post here on Steemit and the right time to introduce myself.
My name is Sven I am from Germany, I am a programmer, a tech junkie, a crypto enthusiast and at least a cat daddy.

The last few years I worked for Startup’s and coded their mobile apps, beside this my interest in crypto currencies growed to a point where I have to get in touch with this kind of „money“.
I’ve collected a tiny bit of the most common ones and in my news feed someday I read about Steem/Steemit. At first Steemit sounds too good to be true I’ve decided to give it a try and here I am introducing myself to you.

The idea behind what Steem is and what it could be in the future once it leaves the beta is fascinating me, and I am proud to be a part of it.

21271187_320855435046481_3387406012202147852_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Sven

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

hey there, thanks for your welcome i've already invited some friends and told them about steemit

It's nice to meet you Sven. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Hey kargath it's nice to meet you too I've followed you back and hope to read more from you ;)


Welcome to Steemit @svenis!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Herzlich Willkommen!

Bin auch noch sehr frisch und es gefällt mir sehr gut auf Steemit.
Coding-Fähigkeiten sind auf dieser Plattform sicher immer gern gesehen. 😊

Ich wünsche dir hier viel Spaß und Erfolg!

Noch so ein langhaariger Bombenleger... Ich sehe wir haben mehr gemeinsam als die Liebe zu Katzen :-)
Das Foto ist nicht ganz aktuell was Haare und Bart anbelangt :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01