Hey folks, I’ve arrived!

C2E09C3D-44AC-434D-BA8E-7A4200838B44.jpeg


Hello everyone! My name is sushiqueen and welcome to my first blog post.

First things first, I am a wife, mother, and (of course) sushi enthusiast. By joining this community I want to pour out my love of photography, beach therapy, my life's journey and everything in between. I am so excited to share my life with you all!


723257F7-3BC3-4E97-807F-C27816F63FC3.jpeg


I have lived in Georgia most of my life but relocated to Florida a few years ago to be with my husband. I enjoy spending time with my little bundle of joy, eating delicious foods, capturing indescribable moments through the lenses of a camera, and so much more!
I have been wanting to start a blog for the longest time but the fear of being transparent has always gotten in the way. However, my creative and colorful-minded father (@papacrusher) introduced me to this powerful and encouraging platform.


2F668AC1-7823-439B-97B6-14A1CEDFC403.jpeg


So, here I am, ready to finally give this a go! I have the most supportive family who have always stood by me in my creativity and leaps of faith .

I am all about empowering one another through positive interactions and connections. I am excited to connect with other artistic minds.

Keep steeming the dream!

Sort:  

FINALLY!!!! lol. I'm so very happy to see you take your first steps on #steemit!

I’m so excited for this new journey!!

Hi . Welcome to steemit.What a beautiful picture. What a beautiful sight. Good luck

Thank you so much!

Hello! Welcome to Steemit! It is the greatest place to be, I promise.

Your little one is so adorable!!!! Love the pictures.

I wanted to introduce you to someone who also is into photography. He runs a contest called Deranged Photography. Really worth checking out. He also wrote posts, giving tips on photography as well. Check him out @derangedvisions. He is a great Steemian :)

I hope you enjoy your time here on Steemit. It is very easy to get hooked on and very hard to unhook :p

As a filthy sushi addict I would like to welcome you to the steem :-)

Oh, well thank you! It’s nice to meet another sushi enthusiast

Hello, sushiqueen! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much for the kind words and helpful accounts!

Hey @sushiqueen! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

Thank you! I look forward to all it has to offer.

Congratulations @sushiqueen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

So glad you made it to the platform, @sushiqueen. Your Dad and myself have been online friends for a number of years now. So nice to now be able to get to know someone so special in his life. Looking forward to getting to know you better. ✌💛

Congratulations @sushiqueen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @sushiqueen and welcome to the platform. I know your dad and he seems a straight-up legit awesome dude and so you must be too. I’ve given you a follow to see where your blog leads. Write and engage with passion and enjoy the journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32