You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? Short AutoBiography

Thanks for sharing this. I understood how hard it was for a young kid without father. I lost my father too but I was in a much better situation. Maybe that is why I didn’t have that strong motivation for a startup:). Fully understand your motivation and I believe utopian-io can help you achieve it. Good that you not only think of yourself but others too. This is one of the key reason why I like utopian-io. All companies have a soul and heart behind it. And you are obviously the one for utopian-io.

Sort:  

U would want to know more about utopian. @susanli3769 we all dream of a world like that maybe it's hard now for the real world but hopefully here in steemit at least we will have a taste of it. I agree @susanli3769 that if we love god we need good to happen to others to not just to ourselves and to our loved ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78