You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life of Shannon

welcome shannon, i am almost as new a you perhaps a few days older and well it is really amazing when you find real people on today's internet. twas easy to connect with your person too. your words told of some soul. i hope you enjoy life's adventure and your adventure on steemit and perhaps a tiny video showing you in your accent, that'll be cool. i found steem on my own and many of the terms here got me overwhelmed but i have restored my reading and it is helping. i feel you friend who invited you will direct you but you spoke of hackathon etc thus it is obvious you'll know what steem is composed of. well, i didnt know nada and incase you need a very simple good read that helped me, i read one today by @mindover
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mindover/steemit-for-dummies-like-me-everything-you-need-know-to-get-started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77