You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Thank Steemians For Witnessing March 11 With Me". I Grew Older!!!

can i please ask, i struggled to make this post cos my steemit and even busy didnt work well at work. may i please quickly ask if the videos are visible, as in do you see a player for the vidoes? Yep, thank you for laughing at that part. for that part, i want to speak in the minds of kids and you think how they think and came with that. i have many dead projects. i found an app that let's use human handwriting and tried to write in handwriting of young kids as well, in their far-fetched beautiful thoughts. Yes, this year will be splendid. Last March, i did a victory video saying this past year will be my breakthrough but gosh, i took a job and this past year was so so so fast. i am not happy at this moment really but i will get fine and after my test and i am proclaimed fine, it will get much better. i will use that resolve anew. i have side project now on steemit that adds to my fulfillment. Thank you alot. You encouraged me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43