SuriSuri Introduction : Hello steemit and DTube! Whats Your Fandom? ♡

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION ♡

Hello all, I'm Natalie but I'm best known as surisuri on social media. I'm Native American (Navajo: Nabahii: Diné ) from Southwestern United States. I'm a entertainment, music and creative content type of person who likes to put together videos for fandoms in TV series/movies and etc. I've a somewhat small following on YouTube at the moment. It started in Junior High School one day, my friends told me to just post a random music video of people I admired that I had made just for fun. I didn't expect any views but was surprised how many people viewed, commented and liked it.

That video is now so CRINGE, looking back into my junior days...even if it has the highest views. Yes I was in the that "Phase", it makes me face-palm, I can't even.

Anyways, that is how I started making fandom videos. Mostly videos of some of my favorite movies like Harry Potter, Suicide Squad, Star Wars then grew to Game of Thrones and other TV Shows. That spark of inspiration and ideas start flooding in gets me excited. I usually find my inspiration listening to music, and a song pops on. That song becomes my motivation and soon I'll be on my laptop clipping long long hours of videos (I mean come on, Game of Thrones has over 50 episodes) to make the perfect specimen.

I really do enjoy making them. The music behind my fandom videos are sometimes provided by EDM artists that I follow and who follow me on Instagram. I always give credit to the Show's and Artists.

What I enjoy!
• Traveling
• Fries (Yummy)
• Tea and Coffee (Herbal and Starbucks)
• Mexican Food
• Anime and Manga/Manhwa
• Game of Thrones
• Hiking!
• Chillaxing with the Animals! (My Horse whose name is Warrior)
• Driving my Xterra through the mud and down the Canyons
• EDM/Trap Music
• Horror Movies
• Creating Videos
• CONCERTS
• Sweater Weather
• Autumn Weather
• Hot Cocoa
• Big Comfy T-Shirts
(I'll probably Blog about it)

I do plan on blogging for those who are interested. I do hike around my area, the Grand Canyon is just about 200 miles away. The southwest is very scenic, you might get a peek into my culture. So stay tuned.

I've also decided to make another Account which I will soon setup. I'm so excited now that I've joined Steemit and DTube Community. Thank you for reading my Introduction! ❤

Here are some of my Social Media Accounts.

INSTAGRAM

My Instagram Profile

Screenshot (4).png

YouTube

Link to My YouTube Channel

Screenshot (8).png
Screenshot (7).png

♡ ❤ ♡

Sort:  

Guess you ain't gonna be on YT much longer now that you have heard about @dtube :) Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit!

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.


Welcome to Steemit @surisurii!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi there Natalie or @surisurii nice to finally meet you. How is everything going? I hope that you are loving this awesome community and I wish you all the best in life and good luck to you. =)

Glad you joined us, Natalie! You definitely are creative! My request would be to do a video with Guardians of The Galaxy if you haven't done that yet ;) Best of luck and followed

I am into motivation, awareness, health and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thank you! That would be awesome, I hadn't really thought of that but it would be interesting to make!
I'll visit your channel for sure 😊

welcome to join in steemit and best regards

Hello Natalie ! Warm welcome to the awesome steemit community !! Happy steeming !! All the best my friend !!

Thank you 😊

Welcome ! Good luck !! See you around !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50