I'm new but not alone!!! #newsteemer

Hi, all steemers this is my very first post on steemit

i just want you to know me.


MY name is Suraj Kumar Sharma

and i am from India a beautiful

and world's best place

here's a story on me.....I think it's not in breif......

    Long time ago a Boy BORN  in  a village in such a Remote Area....it's funny naa!


“Hey, @surajkumarsharma ! Sit down and introduce yourself.”


“Hi. I’m @surajkumarsharma.”


“Great. Tell me about yourself, what are your hobbies?”


“I like writing, thinking about nothing, & I love Computers & Drawing-Sketching & MUSIC.”


“Very interesting. What do you write about?”


“Steemit, Steem.”


*prolonged awkward silence*


“…and the Bitcoin, Cryptocruncy .”


“Ok… Let’s move on to something else then.”


“Have, you Girlfreind.”


“Ya, I think My lappy is my girlfreind.and it's my life”



thanks all of you.....

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit @surajkumarsharma Hopefully you find a lot of new friends here, and lots you get. Have a nice day :-)

thanks but why you don't upvoted me..

thanks all of you but why you don't upvoted me..

hey there, welcome to the community :)

Hi
Welcome To Steemit
Watch The Video i have post for Beginners
i hope you enjoy it and it will be informative for you
Don't Forget to upvote it and follow me
https://steemit.com/steem/@farhanrafique/for-beginners

hey Dear ,Welcome to Steemit ...Keep Rocking...

thanks but why you don't upvoted me..

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Come on in and start making some $$$ that is, if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck. I place here the link to one of my posts .. hope you can address it and leave some comments.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Welcome @surajkumarsharma to Steemit. Welcome to this wonderful community soldier. Please follow me @bankhai
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97