A little late introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

I've been a member here for some while, but thought I'd take a shot at this introduction since I never got around to it, so here goes!
My name is Philip, but my friends call me Pill or by my online pseudonym; Superpill.
I am 25 years old and from Norway. I am an eccentric introvert that enjoys video games to the fullest. I am also a big fan of anime and the Japanese culture, a dream of mine is to one day travel there and experience the country first hand.
I enjoy drawing although I don't do it nearly as much as I should, as I have a sincere lack of initiative.
I collect memorabilia/collectables from various pop-culture and I hope to post some pictures of them soon, I have someone out already but I've done some reorganising and cleaning in my shelfs so I hope to showcase that properly soon.
I hope to be more active on steemit in the future and get to know you guys, but there comes my lack of initiative in to play again.

If you read this far I wanna thank you for your time, I hope I came of as somewhat approachable and maybe even a little interesting. Tell me something about you in the comments!

Have a great day! Superpill out!

Sort:  

Nice post roommate!


Sorry for not giving you more pr vote! keep em coming and I'll be helping!:)

hands.png

@mrkrille

(Officially) Welcome to Steemit, @superpil!
I am @furirin, Champion of Anime art and penspirit of @korinkrafting.
It is my goal to spread anime throughout Steemit.
Help me spread more anime and anime art by tagging #animeart to your anime related contest, be it anime drawing or anime reviews or anime memes. I will be upvoting blogs thru this tag. It would be a shame if I missed yours.

More Power,
Furirin, Penspirit of @korinkrafting and Champion of Anime Art.

I would love to spread some anime love around steemit! I'm finishing "Violet Evergarden" now and was thinking about writing a mini-review/recommendation about it, I'll be sure to your tag! Throwing you a follow as well :)

Welcome to Steem Community @superpil! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you! I will give that a read.

Good to see you again.

Feels good to be back, hopefully for good this time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80