You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little late introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

(Officially) Welcome to Steemit, @superpil!
I am @furirin, Champion of Anime art and penspirit of @korinkrafting.
It is my goal to spread anime throughout Steemit.
Help me spread more anime and anime art by tagging #animeart to your anime related contest, be it anime drawing or anime reviews or anime memes. I will be upvoting blogs thru this tag. It would be a shame if I missed yours.

More Power,
Furirin, Penspirit of @korinkrafting and Champion of Anime Art.

Sort:  

I would love to spread some anime love around steemit! I'm finishing "Violet Evergarden" now and was thinking about writing a mini-review/recommendation about it, I'll be sure to your tag! Throwing you a follow as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73