You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quitting Alcohol, Caffeine, Nicotine, and Marijuana at the same time. (NSFW)

Inspirational article !

I kind of know how hard it is to quit. I struggle with marijuana for 7 years now.
Everytime i stop for a few days i feel the need to smoke some lift slowly, but then whenever i take a toke, I am at my suppliers doormat the next day.

What helped me alot was using DMT ( although this shall not be a suggestion to do so by any means )
After using it, i did not feel the urge anymore and managed to stay away eversince. You might want to give it a read :)
https://steemit.com/drugs/@supermeatboy/my-experience-trying-dmt-ayahuasca-for-the-1-st-time-or-traveling-with-highspeed-through-the-psychedelic-hyperspace

Please keep us updated !

Sort:  

It is very difficult! I've heard of DMT actually, and I am interested in trying it. Ayuhuasca is another one that I am interested in. I don't see a problem with taking psychadelics occasionally. If you are taking a drug to expand and learn, rather than to contract and hide. Then that can be a beautiful thing. Obviously, they shouldn't be abused though lol. Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51