IntroduceYourSelf : About My Job

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

In india jobs are very difficult to get, I am talking about right job which is suitable according to your profile. Similarly I am a Information Technology student, I’m trying from past 10 months to get suitable job for myself. But I’m unable to get because some want me to do 6 months internship and some of them are not suitable for me

I last i found steemit.com for jobless people like to earn some money without any investment. After this i found esteem app for new people like me to get rewards to enhance their reputation in steemit. Because nobody give you votes until you have good voting power or any other benefit. People like me just trying every new app like esteem zappl busy etc to earn something but I don’t think any of this app is give you 100% surety for daily reward. Im just keep trying my level best to earn something.

Im totally new user of esteemapp so I can’t really share my experience about it. But user of esteem app are telling me that they are very happy with Esteem.

Sort:  

@sunnykumar, welcome to Steemit - A truly global social networking platform which pays its users for creating content, commenting & curating. I wish you immense success on the journey of Steemit and pray for your Steemit journey as smooth as it can..

Hello friends, I have upvote you, the article is good

Welcome on Steemit. Have a good time here!
If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel. I am an admin there :)
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

nice to introduceyourself .
i am also from india (lucknow) , my problems are same .
checkout my profile .help me to follow me thanku
i also follow you.

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and hope you find Internet Gold, hehe.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Write A Killer Press Release

You already used the tag #introduceyourself its not allowed to use it now the bot Will fine you so be ware and advice is mot to do it anymore

I changed it, Thankyou for telling me 🙏🏻

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50