Sort:  

Wow, I'm honoured you said that! Thank you so much.
And yes, I'm getting a sense of the size of the community now. Excellent! And I believe if things continue to be stable here, it will only grow and grow.
I feel glad to have somewhere to be heard again, and to be allowed to have an opinion again. My dislikes and likes on YouTube stopped working 2 or 3 years back. I had to take Google+ in order to be able to comment on my own videos, which I did, but my comments rarely show up. You can't rate comment there anymore, either. It's a useless shell of what it was 10 years ago. All I can do at this point is upload videos. Even THAT has been neutered, as I get only a few hundred views per video, when I used to get thousands per video back when I was new on YT.
So about FRICKIN time! : D
Feels amazing!

Interesting. That sounds like working for nothing. Happy to have you here, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73