You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing me (and a 'lil more of me) to Steemit ;)

Thank you. Grateful for your ever so welcoming post. Much appreciated!!!

I do have a weakness of over-sharing in one given time - too much information in a short period of time. I am utilizing this opportunity of sharing to equally support myself with sharing my gift step by step - not to overwhelm with too much information in one go lol

Looking forward to getting to know people here as they get to know me - always a reciprocal process I'd say when it comes to developing / creating relationships :) As much as everybody gets to know me, I get an opportunity to get to know everyone else!!!

Thank you for the post! Especially regarding mentioning uniqueness and originality. I definitely know I am outside the box / unconventional. Therefore, I am truly looking forward in being given this chance for everyone to get to know me, what I do and how I live.

See you in posts to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30