BRIEF INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Sunday James Ohaka,a new member in Steem plateform.
There are three things in life that you must share with others; Wealth, Knowledge and Leadership.

With this @inspiredgideon1 shared his knowledge about Steem and i was inspired to join Steem. Am here to learn and also share the knowledge i acquired in live.

Am very simple and gentle, i love reading and writing, i love meeting people irrespective of their classes because i believe strongly that there is a seed of greatness in every person, if it fell on a fertile ground it must surely germinate.

"Inside a mango seed lives a mango tree(s)"

God bless you all

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Thank you very much for welcoming me and upvoting.

God bless you @kenzycrazy & @nhutle

Welcome to Steemit @sundaysuccess upvote :)

Thank you very much for welcoming me and for the upvote.
I really appreciate @jonathanxvi & @kalita27

Welcome to Steemit @sundaysuccess 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀 Happy Steeming! 😀😀
Thanks to @inspiredgideon1 for mentioning you here. 😀


Welcome to Steemit @sundaysuccess!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I really appreciate. Thank you so much for upvoting me and for the useful links you sent to me.
God bless you @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @sundaysuccess and welcome to steemit. You mention you are very simple and gentle, and I see you are very smart in appearance too looking at these photos. Heres' to learning from each other and to your future success on steemit. Take care @racykacy

Thank you so much @racykacy for welcoming me. Together we shall change the world.

We sure will give our best shot @sundaysuccess.. Keep safe and well @racykacy

welcome to steemit @sundaysuccess
what books you have finished reading
You can write here in steemit, what you got from that book
good Luck buddy :)

I will share what i got from each book i read as time goes on.
Thank you so much for welcoming me warmly.

your welcome buddy

I really appreciate bro.
Thanks a million

Welcome to Steemit sundaysuccess. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

I really appreciate. God bless

Hello! Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

I really appreciate.
God bless you more abundantly.

Welcome to steemit @sundaysuccess. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70