You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my intro post! Please say hi to me in the comments :)

We're the smart ones! I hate all the other platforms, you can waste so much time on them and have nothing to show for it. Plus they always have some weird disclaimer, like, we now own all your pictures and can use them for any purpose we see fit, thanks, bye! It's the same reason I hate clothes with designer labels on them. It's like I just spent money on this shirt, I'm not going to wear it around and give you free advertising as well!

TLDR; thank you for saying hi!

Sort:  

We share the exact same views. I refuse to let those mega billion dollar medias violate my privacy and make money off my back. Let them have the sheep, for I am a wolf 🐺

If you're a wolf, I'm a part of your pack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48