You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduce Myself Post

@sunvibetribe, welcome to Steemit and thank you for just a great introduction.

You offered a great balance of words and images.

Things that excited me:

  • Still married.
  • You are a mother.
  • You push through your struggles. I struggle with weight too.
  • Like to travel.

Started following. Let me know if you have an questions. I will do my best to help.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. It's nice to think I might be on the right track with this platform.

I know that I have a lot to learn here, and it will take me some time to navigate.

Yes the struggle is real lol! I will always direct anyone with health issues or weight problems to check out the Ketogenic way of eating. I've read about some amazing health benefits, weight loss is a side effect.

Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22