You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to the Steemit Community

Welcome to the Steem community. I have been on my Steem journey for 16 months. It has been a wild ride. I can for the promised payouts and stayed because of the people. Hope you do the same.

FYI. Both my grandpa were mail carriers - rural routes for small towns.

Keep pressing forward and keep Steeming!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my intro. I loved my rural carriers! I managed rural routes and carriers in 3 small associate offices in addition to the ones at my own administrative office. Rural carriers are known and loved by their customers, and for good reason. I'll be checking out your blog and see how you are doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43