Introducing Myself to the Steemit World! XD

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I'm Ralph but my friends called me Sumail. I'm an elementary school teacher somewhere here in Southeast Asia. I have a double major in art and science. It took me an extra one year and a half in the university to finish it but it really pays off because I love both subjects. I also like reading and writing stories. And I have a huge passion for our environment.

adventure-1822636_960_720.jpg
Elephants are one of my favorite creatures due to their gentle nature. They are very strong but they are very calm creatures. I think us as humans could really learn from them. By the way this photo is not mine I only took it from pixabay.

people-2591943_960_720.jpg
I also play the violin but my long time buddy was broken last year so I'm saving money to buy a new one. Who knows maybe I could earn some by sharing something here. I'm not that expectant but I do not rule out the possibility for the love of music.

That's all for now. Next time I'll use my own images. My phone's battery is dead so I can't access it now but reast assured I'll share something worthwhile in this community. Thank you for reading and if you somehow like my post please do upvote resteem or comment. again, thank you very much!

-Sumail :D XD :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sumail! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit! The place of opportunities;)

2014-02-22 20.44.03.png

I think its me who need to apply as your disciple, you are a teacher of art and science.

I'm just a newbie teacher sir/master. Hehe. Thanks for upvoting and dropping by :D :D

There's no such thing as newbie teacher because before you become one you need to undergo lots of training and that training does take months to earn, it takes years. It's a big thing.

Welcome to steemit ........ For earning at steemit you have to Learn about it
![](

(Key of SUCCESS is to HELP Each Other in GOOD FAITH)
if you have any querry you can ask or visit my profile to see steemit guide and tips

If you Like you can Follow me @rajag234

Welcome to steemit, Just started following you, great story! Hope to see some good content from you! Looking forward to it. Also hope we can help each other out here on Steemit. Im gonna be doing a Steemit Series with a Steemit Pro soon!

welcome to steemit

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to Steem

Whuddup! I can see you're new here so I thought I'd send my regards. This post deserves an upvote and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36