a newbie steeming in.......

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Back in 1992 when I was born,there was no internet access available to everyone this easily.No mobile phones, no 2,3,4 and 5G's...no apple's, galaxies and note's...(phones of course).No Downloads in GB's.....infact audio was recorded on casettes which have become extinct now a days...So it is quite realistic to say that I was born before the technological boom of all this wireless , Wifi world...and smart screens....

I had my early education from Saint maries (though when i got admission in Prep, my class teacher asked my parents to take me home ,,,and bring me back (when my handwriting becomes understtandabale, which till date is not understandable to be honest ;) )......Then I did my High school from a well reputed school and passed through all the competition to get admission in the engineering school....(36000 thousand candidates , isn't it too much for a competition)....Got admission in electrical engineering ...(the worst period to be honest) and than the frustating four years......finally graduated as an electrical engineer with specialization in electronics.......took admission in Master in Wireless communication's and currently enrolled in my Thesis....

It was in My MS that i first learned about crypto currencies.....we had a couple of courses related to cryptography and cyber security and had presentations on bitcoin...(watch silkroad during the course, so the first impression of digital currency was not that good... ) , but what i learned from the course was , the future belonged to crypto's geeks...

so here I am, an electrical engineer, with an interest in literature and ping pong......ready to have some fun earning and blogging on steemit...hope it turns out to be a good blooming journey......

Sort:  


Hi sulemanchaudhri!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Three States Of Mind

My experience has been great so far. Hope you enjoy being here.

would love a welcome with an upvote maybe.... :) thanks BTW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33