Introducemyself


image


image


image


image


image


Hi steemian friends ..
Introduce me named sulaiman. was born in a village precisely in gampong beetles sub district meawah noble, north aceh district, nanggroe Aceh Darussalam province on ... 01 month ... 07 year ... 1984 and I am big in place of my birth bycompleting several levels of education, starting from elementary school (SD) in the year ... next to junior high school education (SLTP) ..
and my last education is high school (SMA) In the year .....

In 2003 I wandered to Banda Aceh and started a business by opening a small kiosk in Rex peunayong.Almost a year I wandered, disaster hit our country, precisely at the end of 2004, Aceh was hit by the tsunami to destroy some buildings and citiesat that time and including kiosk place I sell.After that I also chose to go back to my hometown and try to go back to be a farmer to this day

[11/9 2004] Life as a farmer is full of joy and sorrow but all is worthy and deserve to be grateful.Start the morning with activities to the fields or to the fields.And the most happening is when the harvest season arrives, it can be seen the smiles of farmers who welcome the harvest party.
Life in the village, there are times when hanging out with friends in the stall though sometimes just drinking coffee and sometimes even to share stories and experiences.
And in the end I know this steemit from my friends and I also try to share the story with people I have not known.And hope I personally hope that the story that I share here make you interested.
: I am a new person in this community of Steemit Social Media Platforms and desperately need help and direction from my friends.Hopefully this Steemit is a place or container that is fun for me personally, you and us all.

FOLLOW ME

@SULAIMANKUMBANG

Sort:  

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

welcome to the era of freedom

Congratulations @sulaimankumbang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Look who's here ^^ @Sulaimankumbang, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

wellcome bro have a happy journey here

Welcome! Have a great time here! Get more followers and upvotes here: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1602.

Take a look at my blog, daily giveaways and contests and a LOT of WISDOM

SPREAD THE WISDOM

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Thanks you my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77