My frist art flower in my notebook

Hay friends,
today I tall you my art photography..Frist time I art a beautiful sanflower.I jast excited to art this picture.

download (2).jpeg

Sunflower is very beautiful flower.i feel
you enjoy my art beacause it's my frist art flower in my notebook.
So thanks for support me.please upvote, follow,and resteem my post.
Thanks everyone...

Sort:  

Welcome to the community


Welcome to Steemit @sujoydebnath!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit sujoydebnath. Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Write A Killer Press Release

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

lovely flower :)

thank you☺☺ @melissakellie

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sujoydebnath.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93