Puzzled

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemers,

This actually is 6th post since joining steemit platform..

I tried posting first 5 posts with 3 different topics of football (soccer) photography and Cryptocurrency but couldn't help much.

Wondering what actually you post here so that it works with the upvote thing.

Sort:  

Welcome! Have a great time here! Get more followers and upvotes here: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1602.

Take a look at my blog, daily giveaways and contests and a LOT of WISDOM

SPREAD THE WISDOM

Welcome to Steemit Sujay !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Cool! I saw your fresh account so welcome to steemit. Have an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Didnt get much of what you hv said up there. But i have followed that account.. thank you so much

Its really cool! :)

Hey there.. I'm not sure exactly what you're asking in regards to what you post that works with the upvote? Can you rephrase that and word it better?

Here it goes, i have posted 5 posts before this one and did not get any responses so i was wondering what posts work on this platform.

I see.. Hm. Well. I think people find all kinds of things interesting, you should pick subjects that you like though so you enjoy it. People can usually tell when you enjoy what you're doing, so just post what comes from your heart.

In regards to the no likes and stuff, you still don't even have a single follower yet. So my advice to you is to go make friends, find other new people and talk to them and try to set up mutual follows, and then when you get more people following you, that will help as well.

Thanxx brother.

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48