Introduce About Myself - Steemit !

Hi Steemians, my name is Su Htet from Myanmar. And my current city is Mandalay (Acient city of Myanmar). I have spent most of my adult life with learning about the IT technologies and my career life is also in the IT field. So, I’m familiar with social networks such as Facebook, twitter, Instagram, etc. But I’ve never heard before the social media which can be earned by posting like Steemit. Since I was introduced steemit by my facebook friend, I am eager to participate in this awesome social network.

IMG_20180110_132516_AO_HDR.jpg

Ok then , let me show you how I spending my leisure time by some photo.
IMG_20170909_175009_HDR.jpg
With my son In-front of the Mandalay Palace's Bastion

22221986_1368393323283663_4228736446014911043_n.jpg
With our beautiful-tribe (Pa Oah) from Kaya State.

IMG_20171007_152155.jpg
That’s my boy. How adorable he is !!! <3

IMG_20180106_143009_AO_HDR.jpg
In my Strawberry farm! Our family used to spend many of weekends in this strawberry farm such as watering, picking, weeds removing etc. I do love this job also.
Hope you enjoy with my sweet memory. 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family.This is such an amazing community where everyone supports each other.
I am following you for more updates.I hope you will follow me too...

Of course friend, I'll follow you. Thanks you for your welcome comment.

Welcome aboard! I love your pictures :) check out my giveaway

Glad to meet a person who is interested in IT filed.I hope I can learn about IT field u have interested in.So if you can't think others to post,let me request u to post about the IT filed u have studied.Warmly welcome!!!

OK, I'll. By the way which part is your favorite part in IT field eg Networking ? Programming ? System Administration ? Database ? .

Warmly welcome ပါအမ​ေရ

ေက်းဇူးပါရွင္..

welcome to the steemit family. from philippines here.

Hi iamshy, thank you so much to you. Have a great day in Philippines.

Welcome to Steemit! Those are amazing pictures! I'm excited to read more about you and your experiences :)

Thank you dear.

ဟုတ္ကဲ့ ေက်းဇူးပါရွင္ ။

Thank you friend.

thank you and glad to hear you have fun with my photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81