Hey! I'm Suhaas

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I got to know about Steemit when i was randomly browsing and it seemed interested and here I'am trying to test this.
I'm a student in a university in India and an entrepreneur and also investment adviser.

If any of you guys want any suggestions regarding your business models and stuff regarding business comment wish i could help you out.

Now about myself..
I sketch, produce music, write short stories, good in analyzing stuff and in love with cryptostuff.
OK Cheers lets see how this thing works

Sort:  

Welcome here Suhaas1 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Hi Suhaas Welcome to Steemit!!!

Hey There can you help me with getting started?/

Ciao! You have a fresh account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to Steemit @suhaas1, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Sure thanks

Helloo @earncrypto
you are sending same msg to everyone it's spam I give you flag because you are sending same msg to everyone only change the name . hope you understand about it and careful next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49