Want a Sugar-Cube? Introduction ...

SUGER CUBE.jpg

Hello there!
I am happy to join the Steemit community. I'm very much passionate about Cooking. Then I thought why not start a cooking blog where I will be able to show my love about Dishes. So it's Suger-cube. I found out Steemit through the gorgeous @bdcommunity. I was able to create my Steemit ID throughout there Account Creation Service, where the talented developer @reazuliqbal and little crazy moderator @zaku helped me a lot. They not just introducing me to this awesome platform but also guiding me on how to use the platform perfectly. When they told me about Steemit I got curious and now I am here. I also thankful to the moderator @sourovafrin, curators @ayasha and @linco for helping me by sharing basic knowledge about Steemit.

I live in Beautiful Bangladesh. I graduated Bachelor of Business Administration in The Human resources Management. I love writing, reading good articles, I love listening to music and watching movies. One of my special Gifts is Cooking. I love to cook is because it keeps me stress-free.

I think it will end my introduction here. Hopefully, the future can be established Bengali with friends who had entered the world of Steemit. Thank you for reading my post and hope you have a wonderful day today!

Blessed Day To All


JOIN US ON


Sort:  

Welcome to this platform, I wish you success.

Hi @sugar-cube! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)


Welcome to Steemit @sugar-cube!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi @sugar-cube, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Welcome to Steem sugar-cube! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit.

The Steem platform has just launched a new game where it will be possible to win all sorts of rewards in the near future. If you are interested you can join in by clicking this link --> www.steemmonsters.com . You can sign into steemmonsters with the same info you sign into your account here with.

  • Good luck with your account !

Congratulations @sugar-cube! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome
I wish you success in your journey with steemit

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Welcome sugar-cube!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75