Who Am I? My first Post. Happy New Year

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am a brother of three sisters and three brothers. I have friends from 20 different countries of the world. I laugh at silly jokes and become emotional occasionally. I have tasted the raw meat. I haven't watched Harry porter, Micky Mouse, Lord of the rings, Spiderman, Batman and Justice league movies as well as Friends and Game of Thrones season (Yes I am weird) :)

Hi, my name is Sufyan. I am from the district Kasur of Province Punjab in Pakistan.

3.jpg

I am 20 years old and Undergraduate Computer Science student.

Why Steemit

I am a cryptocurrency lover, blockchain enthusiast and Bitcoin cloud miner. When I came across steemit site I was really impressed and happy to see how steem has performed in the last couple of months.
So my first thought was to be part of it and then do well so I could inspire other.

My Goals

  • My aim is to be the best person for my family.
  • My goal is to become Youngest Billionaire of Pakistan.
  • My goal is to make it to the Forbes 30 Under 30 list.
  • My goal is to travel at least 100 countries and see the earth from Mars.
  • For this summer, I want to go to USA to attend Summer School there.

What I like


I like to travel and explore new places.
IMG_20161231_162016.jpg

I like hiking.
26540711_1608763415826370_2072754353_o.jpg

Sometimes at night I could also be found playing table tennis.
26238545_1608764559159589_1834279057_o.jpg

In coming days of my life on steemit you would be able to see me what I do everyday in my life and how I am hustling to achieve my goals.

Since it is New Year's Eve so Happy New year to everyone.

new-years-eve-2017-live-happy-new-year-2018-fireworks-898517.jpg

Interesting Fact: It is my first and last blog post of 2017.

To support and be part of my life, please follow me @suf1an and also share with me some words of wisdom which could be helpful for my steemit journey.

Addition to that, don't forget to mention from which country you are. Who knows we might meet some day along the way. Open to new friendships.

Topic of my next post

How I looked without Afro and why I am still keeping it?

So do follow me and upvote so you don't miss on it :p

Sort:  

welcome to steemit dear and happy new year....wish you good luck

Thank you ghadael.
Let's hope we all have great time here.
How long have you been here and anything you would like to say to a new member?

Good goals, hope you reach it. If I may suggest make also some emotional goals or better said some for better tomorrow of others. Because only business goals would feel great when reached, but soon empty inside.

Good luck!

Thank you pocketrocket.
I appreciate your concern, You know what you are right and I already have that thing in mind. I want to equip poor and needy people with right education because right education is the solution to every problem whether it is poverty or terrorism or pollution.

oh wow! welcome to steemit! enjoy :D @suf1an

Wow, you have such a big family.. and welcome to steemit!

Thank you aburmeseabroad, let's hope we all have good time here.
Yeah, I get this all time, we really have a big family but it is good because after all u are a family so u get to spend good time.
@suf1an

The fact that you have these goals puts you well ahead of most! Continue to work hard and strive towards your goals and I am sure you will achieve them!

awww, Thank you bwells. I really appreciate that.
Yes I will work hard and I will make them happen. I am alreay on them and I achieved my this year's goal so I am on right track.
when I achieve them I am gonna share my success with you.

You look like Lenny Kravits Son, is that you paul?

Hahha, Seriously?
I don't know that. I tried to find him but couldn't find.Can you show me his picture?

@suf1an, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Happy 2018 and keep Steeming!

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thank you sumatrante for checking out my post.
Great piece of advice, definitely I will keep that in mind.

"...and see the earth from Mars"
If you do, send a selfie.

Congratulations @suf1an, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit @suf1an, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you devsuraj, yeah I will try too.
How is your journey going so far?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58