INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Issah Abdul Rashid and I'm Digital Artist by profession. A proud Ghanaian. I currently live in the western region here in Ghana and a student of Ghana Technology University College.

I joined this community to interact with people all over the world, share ideas and continue to promote this community to other parts of the world. As a professional digital artist, my posts here on Steemit will be mainly about my digital works. As an art I do for a living I'm quite confident you all will be fascinated by my works. Not to chatter much, i look forward to making new friends and working for Steemians here.

@agyapong and @andrekweku introduced me to this great community and I'll forever be thankful for that.

Thank you all and more Steem!!

These are a couple of my works and I hope you enjoy them.

p2.jpg

small boi.jpg

Sort:  

@succex1, I'm amazed at your works. Very very classy and I hope you'll gain more knowledge as you joined this community whose one the best parts is to share knowledge and idea. You definitely will be making friends not only for being a "Digital Painter, Web Designer & Graphic Designer" but also you'll get to know people from different walks of life. Just Enjoy..

alright sir i really appreciate...I very glad to be here

Welcome to the community

thank you sir


Welcome to Steem @succex1.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

thank you sir..

Dear Artist @succex1 ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

alright...thank you

welcome bro

thank you bro

hi succex1, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your art and I draw too.

nice thats good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71