Introduceyourself – I’m Suadi - Steemit is my new activity

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians ! I wish you all are well.

My name is suadi and I’m very interested to join the @steemit community.

My account steemit is @Suadey

I am a lecturer and researcher at Malikussaleh University, Aceh – Indonesia. So that I spend much time every day for reading, writing and teaching. Sharing Ideas is very excited activity for me. Hence I have been decided to join steemit community January 23, 2018. I strongly hope with steemit community I can enjoy sharing ideas, specially social sciences, and STEM, and sharing any others profits.

I’m 41 years old and I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Now I have a daughter and 3 sons.

Finally, I hope steemit community can be my pleased home.


Thank you for visiting my blog @suadey


Sort:  

+1 for reppin Steem

thank you very much

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

ok, thank you very much

Hi Suadey!

You've been featured of The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-1st-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

ok. thank you

selamat datang di dunia steemit aduen.. semoga beumeuhase ban hajat.. saleum dari aneuk nanggroe

Alhamdullilah Syedara lon, Amiin. May Allah Bless us and this community

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Electronics In The Classroom

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Thanks for your inviting

Welcome to steemit

thanks a lot

Welcome to steemit

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I wonder if you will be sharing your research with us, I hope you do. If you want to connect with a large group of friends from around the world and from you country. Then come say hello!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63