You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I put a dog on a coin and the rest is history - hey Steemit!

@ummjackson Thanks for the response. And I just wanted to mention that from the looks of it, you are going to become a STEEMIT WHALE very quickly. You will have in your hands a very powerful tool in entice new users to the STEEMIT platform. I feel many Whales neglect to support the smaller fish in the STEEMIT "sea." So that means up voting, comment, replying, posting and overall interacting with the STEEMIT community that grows by the thousand daily now. Any how, welcome and enjoy!
full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle

Sort:  

Actually i believe that steem whales just do not have the tools they need to be as effective as possible. Give it time man. ;)

@officialfuzzy I believe you may be right. And I believe @smooth has a team that helps him. But I also see whales that just don't up vote anything at all. And I truly feel that if this is to succeed, especially right now, every bit helps. I almost wonder if some think that by up voting they might be giving something away, or maybe that the "content wasn't good enough," but right in STEEMIT's young life, we need to inspire, and if is not Great then still up vote but with constructive criticisms. I say Whales help us get better. On that note, if you can, if it isn't too crass of me, stop by My Blog. I have been here about a month, check out what I have posted.
Thanks.
full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle

ps. I am hitting the follow button too!

@officialfuzzy I agree with you 100%. Having to dig through the massive amount of posts made every day with nothing more than a hashtag system of organization, really does make the flow of information a bit cluttered on the platform. I agree that given some time and the proper tools, once the kinks from the beta are worked out this platform has the potential to out perform just about every social media platform in existence today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83