Intruduction To Story Writer !

Hello Guys I am a minnow .

Interested to share some heart touching stories to my fellow here.

i will share some of my great stories which will be mostly love stories and also some heart touching friendship stories from the daily life experience!

I am hoping that All my effort here will be appreciated by the whales and other new users of the steemit.
I am a student of 2o Years old .
I have been invited to steemit by a friend of me,Who force me to came here and share my stories to every one and hoping that they will love my stories and will support me in every hard time.

As i am not a perfect writer but i a just giving my best to entertain here , i am not a blogger to make super blogs i am here to share myself and my view in different aspects of life and that is my dream which will come true from this site i know that much.

What you will see in my story there will be a complete Role models. Each person will have a proper name in start i will introduce each model role and in the story you will understand what i am showing and whom character is shown there in the story!

Follow me for more interesting stories and novals!

All my stories will be in different parts and must be published in daily bases or weekly bases!.:)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @storywriter!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Loading...

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Welcome,my friend, I wish you all the best and successful journey here at steemit. If you need any help,feel free to ask @tirke.

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

You just received a 36.75% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @storywriter!
WaveSmall.gif

If you see my message if there was any reason, then you have some help. Please help me a little bit down my facebook link:
https://www.facebook.com/mimakter.akter.522

You have an awesome name and I would steal it if I wasn't so Oatmeal haha. I love story telling and love what you do. I love writing and filming and more hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

You got a 90.91% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @storywriter!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98