Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm Djordje Stolic - Business Coach & Senior Sales Expert

As a certified business coach, I like to share my knowledge with people that are interested in: Sales, Marketing, Entrepreneurship etc etc.

In short, if you want to grow your business and you need some advices..feel free to check my blog :)

Everything I have learned so far in my career, I'm going to teach you.

First time using Steemit so any advice is welcomed :)

Follow me and I will follow you, lets grow together!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! would like to see more post from you

Thanks :) There are already 2 topics posted :) feel free to check them :)

Welcome to steem Djordje. Hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I have.

Welcome to steem Djordje. Hope you enjoy it as much as I have.

Thanks :) It looks like a nice place and I hope I will have a great time here!

Just takes some time to get used to a new platform

Hey man, welcome, i will follow :)

Thanks :) followed back :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
Excellent that you want to contribute your knowledge concerning the area in which you develop. If you want you can go to my profile and see if there is something that interests you.

Welcome to the community, Djordje! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57